What's New:

Regional Events 2016
 

Advertisements:

 

 

             

Nonsuch Regional Associations

Georgian Bay (GBNA)

Jill Schoenhofer
Aurora, ON, Canada
Home port - Penetang
416-816-4302
E-mail: Jillsch1@gmail.com

Nova Scotia (NSNA)

Allan Shaw
Halifax, NS, Canada
Home Port - Chester
902-456-4727
E-mail:ashaw@shawgroupltd.com
Nova Scotia Nonsuch Web Site

Thousand Islands (TINA)

Robert Warkentien
Rochester, NY, USA
Home Port - Sodus Point
315-483-0503
E-mail: RWarkentien@rochester.rr.com

Orla Myrfield, Secretary & Treasurer
Kingston, ON, Canada
Home Port - Collins Bay, Kingston
613-389-4407
E-Mail: myrfield@sympatico.ca

Lake Ontario West (LONA)

Suzanne & Chris Cayley
Oakville, ON, Canada
Home port - Oakville
905-601-5546

E-mail: suzannecayley@icloud.com

 

 

 

 Nonsuch/Niagara Northwest (NSNW)

Paul Shield / Susan Kidd
Vancouver, BC, Canada
604-266-1646 604-736-0300
E-mail: paulshield@telus.net svkidd@shaw.ca

Lake Huron (LHNA)

Herb G. Huber
Sarnia, ON, Canada
Home Port - Point Edward-Sarnia
519-542-3039
E-mail: mailto:hhuber@sympatico.ca
Lake Huron Nonsuch Web Site

Lake Erie Islands (LEINA)

James Franchello and Kim Miles
Granville, OH, USA
Home Port - Sandusky YC
740-587-4179
E-mail: james@intinfo.com / kimmiemiles@gmail.com

Chicago Area (CANA)

Ken Verhaeren
Palos Park, IL, USA
Home Port - DuSable-Chicago
708- 448-2314  708 253 7948
E-mail: verhaerk@aol.com

Chesapeake Bay (CBNA)

Jim Cosgrove
Herndon, VA, USA
Home Port - Galesville MD
703-244-8725

Email: cosgrovej@verison.net

Long Island Sound (ELIS)

Jack Lombard
Madison, CT, USA
203-421 2927  203 640 0201 
E-mail: jackjen784@comcast.net

San Francisco Bay Area (SFBNA)

Mark Kamen
Rio Vista, CA, USA
Home Port - Sausalito CA
914-522-2483
E-mail: mjkamen@gmail.com

South Florida Nonsuch (SFNS)

Larry Koenig
Key Largo, FL, USA
Home Port - Key Largo
305 304 8986
E-mail: keylargolarry@aol.com

UK NONSUCH Owners (UKN)

Currently Vacant

 

 

 

Regional Associations are those independently formed organizations of Nonsuch owners that are affiliated with the INA. These organizations are listed here at the request of those persons shown as contacts. Although the INA encourages and supports them, it does not control their activities, membership or fees.

 
powered by MemberClicks