What's New:

Regional Events 2016
 

Advertisements:

 

 

             

INA Board

Please  contact  any of the following  for information about the International Nonsuch Association or Nonsuch Update, our newsletter.

 

Ted Eedson, President
Bath, ON
Canada

E-Mail: president@nonsuch.org


Thor Powell, Past President
Brentwood Bay, BC
Canada
 

E-mail: thor.powell@gmail.com


Roger Perry, Secretary/Treasurer
Bedford, NS
Canada

E-Mail: treasurer@nonsuch.org


William Spencer, Executive Director
Hyde Park, NY
USA

E-Mail: wjspencer@attglobal.net


Tom Jones, Communication Director
Solomons MD

USA

 

E-Mail: tjones1080@aol.com


Annette Bailey, Membership Director

7 Valleydale Court,

Dundas, Ontario L9H 4Z7

Canada

 

Home: 905-628-0298
E-Mail: membership@nonsuch.org


Bob Jenkins, Director Regional Liaison
Aurora ON
Canada

 

E-Mail: bob.jenkins@sympatico.ca


Joe Valinoti, Director Technical Information
Oriental, NC
USA

E-Mail: joesail1@gmail.com


Phil Wagner, Update Editor
Annapolis MD,
USA


E-mail: update@nonsuch.org

 
powered by MemberClicks