What's New:

Regional Events 2016
 

Advertisements:

 

 

             

INA Board

Please  contact  any of the following  for information about the International Nonsuch Association or Nonsuch Update, our newsletter.

 

Thor Powell, President
Brighton, MI
USA

E-Mail: president@nonsuch.org


Larry Banbury, Past President

191 Tumbledown Rd.
Lansdowne, ON K0E 1L0
Canada

Home: 613-659-4821 Fax: 613-659-4821
E-mail: LarryBanburyINA@1000island.net


Roger Perry, Treasurer
Bedford, NS
Canada

E-Mail: treasurer@nonsuch.org


William Spencer, Executive Director
Hyde Park, NY
USA

E-Mail: wjspencer@attglobal.net


Ted Eedson, Secretary
Bath, ON
Canada

E-Mail: secretary@nonsuch.org 


Wendy Anderson, Marketing Director
Toronto, ON

Canada

 

E-Mail: wendyanderson@rogers.com


Annette Bailey, Membership Director

7 Valleydale Court,

Dundas, Ontario L9H 4Z7

Canada

 

Home: 905-628-0298
E-Mail: membership@nonsuch.org


Bob Jenkins, Director Regional Liaison
Aurora ON
Canada

 

E-Mail: bob.jenkins@sympatico.ca


Joe Valinoti, Director Technical Information
Oriental, NC
USA

E-Mail: joesail1@gmail.com


Phil Wagner, Update Editor
Annapolis MD,
USA


E-mail: update@nonsuch.org

 
powered by MemberClicks